NLFC has a steering Board Committee and three committees representing the football programs offered. The committees are made up of volunteers with a passion for football and the ongoing success of the club.

The Executive members of our Committees are:

MiniRoo’s & InterDistrict Committee

Steve Manning – President
Martin Broad – Treasurer
Megan Payne – Secretary

Premier Committee

Clayton Harrison – President
Nic Mahony – Vice President
Suzie Field – Treasurer
Kirsten Fuller – Secretary